webinar register page

Webinar banner
Meet the Filmmakers | Demigod (2021) | Oct. 28 at 7-8 pm BST (2-3pm EDT, 1-2pm CDT, 11am-12pm PDT)
Step behind the scenes for an exclusive discussion with the filmmakers of Demigod (2021).

We'll be joined by Rachel Nichols CC’03 [The Amityville Horror (2005), Star Trek (2009), Continuum (2012–2015)] who plays “Robin” and Miles Doleac [The Historian (2014), The Hollow (2016), The Dinner Party (2020)] the writer and director.

You'll learn what it takes to make an independent movie and the challenges of being in production during a pandemic.

Rachel and Miles will talk about bringing this story of a woman who recently lost her grandfather, only to return to her birthplace in Germany's Black Forest and finds a terrifying secret.

Recording of this Webinar will be hosted on the CAA YouTube channel a few days after the event. To access the recordings, follow this link: https://www.youtube.com/user/ColumbiaAlumni

**Please note if you are unable to join the Webinar live, we will share a recording after the event to anyone who registers.**

Oct 28, 2021 07:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading